Share This
Grove School of Engineering

Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean is located in Steinman Hall, room 142.

Gilda Barabino
Dean
gbarabino@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-5435

Yulisa Aquino
Administrative Executive Assistant to the Dean
yaquino@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7036

Annita Alting
Director of Assessment
alting@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-8145

Lola Brown
Deputy to the Dean
lbrown1@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7140

Yvette Forehand
Accounting Assistant
forehand@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7124

Annette Pineda
Director of External Relations
apineda@ccny.cuny.edu   •     212-650-6144


General Inquiries
engineering@ccny.cuny.edu     212-650-5435