City College will close today, January 26, 2015, at 3 p.m. due to inclement weather. Only essential personnel are expected to report to or remain at work for regular business hours. The college is closed Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Only essential personnel report to work.

Alert
Share This
Campus Planning and Facilities Management

Contact Us

Facilities Staff

Abraham Amare
Sign Shop College Graphic Designer
(212) 650-6274
aabe@ccny.cuny.edu

Angel Mendez
Chief Engineer
(212) 650-7319
amendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Colon
Principal Custodial Supervisor
(212) 650-8696
acolon@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheila Cullen
Director of Risk Management and Sustainability
(212) 650-6445
ccullen@ccny.cuny.edu

Danford Earle Scott
Environmental Safety Manager
(212) 650-5079
dscott@ccny.cuny.edu


Dave Acevedo

Maintenance Supervisor
212-650-8695
dacevedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Dave Connell
Plumbers Supervisor
(212) 650-8119
dconnell@ccny.cuny.edu

Francis Magallon
Sign Shop College Graphic Designer
(212) 650-6274
fmagallon@ccny.cuny.edu

Graciano Matos
Lab Hygiene Officer
(212) 650-7511
gmatos@ccny.cuny.edu

George Varian
Supervisor of Mechanics
(212) 650-8684
gvarian@ccny.cuny.edu

Jameel Raeburn
Facilities Operations Coordinator
(212) 650-7439
jraeburn@ccny.cuny.edu

John Mauriello
Chief Engineer
(212) 650-7506
jmauriello@ccny.cuny.edu

Jose Flores
Design Services And Physical Plant Archives
(212) 650-6972
jflores@ccny.cuny.edu

Kevin O'Rourke
Principle Custodial Supervisor
(212) 650-8624
korourke@ccny.cuny.edu

Kyle Manley
Administrative Superintendent
(212) 650-5450
kmanley@ccny.cuny.edu

Marino Dobrich
Electrician Supervisor
(212) 650-8619
mdobrich@ccny.cuny.edu

Ramon Jimenez
Director of Operations Support Group
(212) 650-7069
rj@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Belgrave
Director of Environmental and Occupational Health & Safety
(212) 650-5085
rbelgrave@ccny.cuny.edu

Rudy Hartman
Painters Supervisor
(212) 650-8699
rhartman@ccny.cuny.edu

Thomas Dickson
Environmental Health and Occupational Safety
(212) 650-5080
tdickson@ccny.cuny.edu

Vatthana Chin
Project Manager
(212) 650-8682
vchin@ccny.cuny.edu

Wendy Castillo

Sign Shop College Graphic Designer
(212) 650-6274
wcastillo@ccny.cuny.edu

Office Staff

Alina Alvarez
Office Assistant
(212) 650-8689
alina@finance.ccny.cuny.edu

Cassandra Belgrave
Office Assistant
(212) 650-7892
cbelgrave@ccny.cuny.edu

Jen Lemieux
Office Assistant
(212) 650-8659
jlemieux@ccny.cuny.edu

Khadesha Maxim
Chief of Staff
(212) 650-5075
kmaxim@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria J. Caruncho
College Assistant
(212) 650-8675
mcaruncho@ccny.cuny.edu

Sandra Fernando
Office Assistant
(212) 650-7484
sfernando@ccny.cuny.edu

Wilma Nieves
Office Assistant
(212) 650-8679
wilma@vpfm.admin.ccny.cuny.edu