City College will close today, January 26, 2015, at 3 p.m. due to inclement weather. Only essential personnel are expected to report to or remain at work for regular business hours. The college is closed Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Only essential personnel report to work.

Alert
Share This
Government, Community, and Cultural Affairs

Contact Us

Division of Government, Community and Cultural Affairs

Wille Administrative Bldg. 2nd Floor, Room A-205

IMG_2495 
Karen Mackey Witherspoon
Vice President
Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu
a_achille
Anthony Achille
Director
Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: aachille@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2464
Matthew Albanese
Events Specialist
Phone: (212) 650-5423
Email: malbanese@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2473 
Dennis Barnes
Events Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (212) 650-5433
Email: dbarnes3@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2467
David Covington
Director of Events Management / Artistic Director of City College Center for the Arts
Phone: (212) 650-7751
Email: dcovington@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2471 
Johanna Garcia
Executive Director of The City College Partnership
Office: Shepard Hall, Room 157
Phone: (212) 650-7039
Email: jgarcia5@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2502
Yuri A. Job
Community Youth Programs Director
Phone: (212) 650-6776/5181
Email: yurijob@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_5537
Jessica Lino
Office Coordinator
Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: jlino@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2462
Annetta McKenzie
Executive Assistant
Phone: (212) 650-8723
Email: amckenzie@ccny.cuny.edu
unnamed
Sheldon Neverson
Audio-Visual Technician
Phone: (212) 650-5303
Email: sneverson@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2499
Gregory Shanck
Managing Director of City College Center for the Arts
Phone: (212) 650-5632
Email: gshanck@ccny.cuny.edu