Share This
The City College Council for Inclusive Excellence

Council Members

  • Juan Carlos Mercado
    Dean, Division of Interdisciplinary Studies/Center for Worker Education
  • Ramona Hernandez
    Professor of Sociology
    Division of Social Sciences
    Director, Dominican Studies Institute
  • Amita Gupta
    Associate Professor of Childhood Education
    Department of Teaching, Learning and Culture
    School of Education
  • Karen Hubbard
    Professor of Biology
    Division of Science
    Director, CCNY/ Sloan Kettering Memorial Cancer Center Collaborative
  • Ravi Kalia
    Professor of History
    Department of History
    Division of Humanities and the Arts
  • Carol Moore
    Medical Professor of Microbiology and Immunity
    Department of Pathobiology
    Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education
  • Andrea Weiss
    Professor of Film and Video
    Chair, Media and Communication Arts
    Division of Humanities and the Arts
  • Ardie Walser
    Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
    The Grove School of Engineering